It Will Be A Summer For The Geek

Posted: April 10, 2011 in Comic Books, Geek, Movies
Tags: , , ,

I’ve been collecting/reading comic books since I 12. When I was younger I would pray for super powers. Even now as I’m approaching my 30th birthday I’m still hoping my powers will manifest.  It seems immature I know but I’m a big kid.Comic books combine art and story in one nice package that still allow you to use your imagination. And in the past few years we’ve seen more and more comic books brought to life on the movie screen.  This summer I’ll be in the theater a lot starting May 6th watching Thor.

Leave a Reply

