Long Time No Post

Posted: May 9, 2011 in triathlon
Tags: ,

My apologies for not posting for a while, I’ve been busy. I have begun my training for a triathlon on June 18th. The Chick Fil A triathlon. 400 meter swim, 12mile bike ride and then a 5K run.
At the moment my strong suite is the swim. My next “strong” suite is the run but I need to work on my endurance more and I currently have a small injury on my foot. I just bought a bike a week ago so I’m very green in the seat. That’s what training is for.

Leave a Reply

