A Productive Sunday That Is Ending Too Soon

Posted: June 12, 2011 in nonsense

Good bye day of rest. I shall miss thee. I awoke at 9:30am with the sound of my love and the purr of Cora the cat. My love brought me lucky charms that turned out not to be lucky because I spilt them on myself and my bed. I did my chores of gathering up the trash, doing the dishes and walking in the sun as I cut down blade after blade of dead yellow grass. I ate leftover BBQ with my love and then we ventured to the movies, it was X-Men. Then upon returning home my good Sunday. We enjoyed an Orange Leaf and a Whataburger and witness Dr. Who as he foiled the villains once again. Now is it 10pm and I am here, jabbering with my fingers on this very blog while drinking what some call–bitch beer. It’s been fun Sunday, but I must go. I’ll see you again in 7 days. Wait for me.

Farewell

Leave a Reply

